THRISSUR (Self Funded Units)
  Sl. No.                                                 Name of the Instituition   Unit No.
      1 Tharananellur Arts & Science College, Thrissur SF001
      2 Sahrdaya College of Advanced Studies, Kodakara SF002
      3 Naipunnya Institute of Management and Information Technology, Koratty SF003
      4 Nirmala College of Arts & Science, Meloor, Chalakudy SF004
      5 Ansar Training College for Women, Perumpilavu SF025

Contact Us

NSS Programme Co-ordinator

NSS Department, University of Calicut

Calicut University PO, Malappuram - 673635


Ph: 0494-2407362

Location Map

Copyright © 2022 University of Calicut. All Rights Reserved | Powered By CUCC