KOZHIKODE (Self Funded Units)
Sl. No. Name of the Instituition Unit No.
1 Co-Operative Arts & Science College, Kurikkilad SF021
2 St. Xavier's College, Calicut SF022
3 Darunnujoom College of Arts & Science, Perambra SF023
4 Al Irshad Arts & Science College for Women, Thechiyad SF024
5 Mother Teresa College of Teacher Education, Perambra SF028

Contact Us

NSS Programme Co-ordinator

NSS Department, University of Calicut

Calicut University PO, Malappuram - 673635

Email: nss@uoc.ac.in

Ph: 0494-2407362

Location Map

Copyright © 2022 University of Calicut. All Rights Reserved | Powered By CUCC