PALAKKAD (Self Funded Units)
Sl. No. Name of the Instituition Unit No.
1 A M C Group of Institutions, Manissery SF005
2 Nethaji Memorial Arts & Science College, Nemmara SF006
3 Najath Arts & Science College, Nellippuzha SF007
4 Le Ment College of Advanced Studies, Pattambi SF008
5 Yuvakshethra Institute of Management Studies, Mundoor SF009
6 K S H M Arts & Science College, Edathanattukara SF010

Contact Us

NSS Programme Co-ordinator

NSS Department, University of Calicut

Calicut University PO, Malappuram - 673635


Ph: 0494-2407362

Location Map

Copyright © 2022 University of Calicut. All Rights Reserved | Powered By CUCC